Forbidden.

As I think of our friendship, I begin to see
Mere words can't describe what you mean to me.
When this cold, hard world has me lonesome and blue
I try to look up but I just can't find you.

You can dry the tears that fall from my eyes.
You can bring me sunshine to brighten my sky.
You can rescue me when I'm scared and alone
So why don't you take my hand and lead me home?

No matter the things that keep us apart
We're always together in each other's hearts
Sometimes we take for granted, I fear,
The time we have, please don't shed a tear.

We get so caught up in life and things we must do
Sometimes we forget to stop and think this through.
If ever you felt I forgot or didn't care
Let me stop right now, my true feelings I'll share.

Don't try to stop me.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mollymus - bloggar från Uppsala

Heej! :D Hur är det med dig idag? ;D

Kramar i massor, hihi :>

2009-12-19 @ 23:59:35
URL: http://mollymus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0